Social

Our social calendar has a variety of events throughout the year, including regular quiz nights, live music/cabarets with buffet, beetle drives, race nights, ladies afternoon teas etc, and charity events.
The club also arranges an annual trip to Potters Leisure Resort for a Bowling Break.

 

Social Events 2019/2020

Sat 28 Sep 50 / 60 / 70’s Disco 7:30 pm
Fri 04 Oct Quiz Night 7:00 pm
Sat 19 Oct The Likely Lads 7:30 pm
Tue 22 Oct Potters Resort Presentation 10:30 am
Wed 13 Nov Afternoon Tea 2:00 pm
Fri 15 Nov Race Night 7:00 pm
Sat 23 Nov Christmas Fayre 10:00 am
Fri 29 Nov Christmas Quiz Night 7:00 pm
Fri 13 Dec Christmas Party – Tom Powell 7:30 pm
Tue 31 Dec New Year’s Eve Party 7:00pm
Fri 10 Jan Beetle Drive 7:00 pm
Fri 31 Jan Fish & Chip Bingo 7:00 pm
Fri 21 Feb Quiz Night 7:00 pm
Wed 26 Feb  Afternoon Tea 2:00 pm
Sat 07 Mar Beatles Tribute Band 7:00 pm
Fri 20 Mar Race Night 7:00 pm
Sat 04 Apr Spring Fayre 10:00 am
Fri 17 Apr End of Season Party 7:00 pm

 

Comments are closed.