Social

Our social calendar has a variety of events throughout the year, including regular quiz nights, live music/cabarets with buffet, beetle drives, race nights, ladies afternoon teas etc, and charity events.
The club also arranges an annual trip to Potters Leisure Resort for a Bowling Break.

Unfortunately due to Covid 19 and the current Government restrictions there will be no social events for the time being, however listed below are the events that took place during the 2019/2020 season and more details and photo’s can be viewed from our News page under Social.

 

Social Events 2019/2020

Sat 28 Sep 50 / 60 / 70’s Disco 7:30 pm
Fri 04 Oct Quiz Night 7:30 pm
Sat 19 Oct The Likely Lads 7:30 pm
Tue 22 Oct Potters Resort Presentation 10:30 am
Wed 13 Nov Afternoon Tea 3:00 pm
Fri 15 Nov Race Night 7:30 pm
Sat 23 Nov Christmas Fayre 9:30 am
Fri 29 Nov Christmas Quiz Night 7:30 pm
Fri 13 Dec Christmas Party – Tom Powell 7:30 pm
Tue 31 Dec New Year’s Eve Party 7:30 pm
Fri 10 Jan Beetle Drive 7:00 pm
Fri 31 Jan Fish & Chip Bingo 7:30 pm
Fri 21 Feb Quiz Night 7:30 pm
Wed 26 Feb  Afternoon Tea 3:00 pm
Sat 07 Mar Beatles Tribute Band 7:00 pm
Fri 20 Mar Race Night   Cancelled 7:30 pm
Sat 04 Apr Spring Fayre   Cancelled 9:30 am
Fri 17 Apr End of Season Party   Cancelled 7:30 pm

 

Comments are closed.